U.S. Bank OC Marathon Pace Groups

The "A Snail's Pace Pace Team" will be returning as this year’s “official” 

U.S. Bank OC Marathon Pace Team. 

Please check back closer to the 2015 event date for pace times and names. 

Here’s How It Works: 

Each Pace Leader will run even splits (every mile will be run in the same amount of time) throughout the race, and by following your Pace Team leader, you’ll cross the finish line within two minutes of your goal time.

Where to Meet on Race Day: 

On race morning you’ll see them lined up according to their pace and holding signs with their finish times. Just fall-in with your group.

2015 OC Marathon Pacers
Pace TimePacer Name
3:05Galvin Gonzalez
3:05Oswaldo Lopez
3:10Barry Spital
3:10Ramiro Santos
3:25Trevor Neeb
3:25Glimber Ayala
3:30Jerry Guerrero
3:30Gilbert Mendoza
3:35Brian Ritschel
3:35Mike Bertram
3:40Chris Rosario
3:40Fernando Gonzalez
3:45Sam Azzam
3:45Sanjiv Arora
3:50Vanessa Kline
3:55Marco Velazquez
3:55Robert Skelnar
4:00Jen Francis
4:00Rob Harris
4:10Delia Park
4:10Andrew Calasanz
4:20Linda Price
4:20Wayne Lee
4:25Eric Dangott
4:25Julia Wu
4:30Vanessa McBride
4:30Sandy Draper
4:40Alfa Severino
4:40Mike Schwartz
4:55Khalil Ashtari
4:55Ardy Azadgan
5:10Patty Hurtado
5:10Huy Le
5:25Yen Darcy
5:25Ross Johnson